RTB No longer connecting to shoutcast reliably?

Ask questions, request features, or just complement us about our software and services.
mrkrotos
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2015 2:42 pm

Re: RTB No longer connecting to shoutcast reliably?

Post by mrkrotos » Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:58 pm

When I installd RTB i changed the install directory, so when the update ran it installed to a different directory.
So i ended up with 2 versions installed, nothing major and not the normal install people do.
I also noticed on another machine (x64) prev was in "Program Files x86", update went to "Program Files".

User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 2797
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: RTB No longer connecting to shoutcast reliably?

Post by Jay » Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:01 pm

Ok, thanks, we will check it out and see if we can make the upgrade process go smoother for non-standard directories.
- Jay

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests