How to clear History for a station?

Ask questions, request features, or just complement us about our software and services.
Post Reply
PROducer
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:46 pm

How to clear History for a station?

Post by PROducer » Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:02 am

Is there anyway to clear the song history for a station? I had been send metadata for non-song elements, and would like to erase my history and just track song data.

Thanks

PROducer
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:46 pm

Re: How to clear History for a station?

Post by PROducer » Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:58 pm

So I found the purge Historical Entries button, and pressed it, but it doesn't seem to have erased the History. When I look at the Analysis Page online it's still showing my old data.

User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 2867
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: How to clear History for a station?

Post by Jay » Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:43 am

Not currently, we will be adding that feature soon.

Purge in the app only clears local in memory graphing data.
- Jay

Post Reply