so i figure you know theres a problem...

Ask questions, request features, or just complement us about our software and services.
Post Reply
User avatar
gdradio
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 9:03 pm
Contact:

so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by gdradio »

but just in case ya dont

RTB reports

activation status: INACTIVE

Error: The remote server returned an error: (500) Internal Server Error.
Image
hdprene
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by hdprene »

Here too !
User avatar
gdradio
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 9:03 pm
Contact:

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by gdradio »

it starts in 'time limited version' too. good times!
Image
User avatar
Max
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 1:39 am

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by Max »

We had some issues with the server.

Try now.
User avatar
gdradio
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 9:03 pm
Contact:

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by gdradio »

Max wrote: Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:52 pm We had some issues with the server.

Try now.
still the same. good luck!
Image
User avatar
Max
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 1:39 am

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by Max »

Yeah, its just the pains of upgrading. :(
User avatar
gdradio
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 9:03 pm
Contact:

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by gdradio »

it appears to be ok now. so, great job!
Image
hdprene
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by hdprene »

I',m Activated again too! Thank you very much! :) :wink:
geteel
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 4:20 am

Re: so i figure you know theres a problem...

Post by geteel »

My account is doing this, too! Please help!
Post Reply