Lost my activation status

Ask questions, request features, or just complement us about our software and services.
Post Reply
hdprene
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:27 am
Contact:

Lost my activation status

Post by hdprene »

Hi Jay.
All of a sudden I lost my activation status. (Inactive in red) Things still work except for the map. Is this due to the fact that I use a beta version?
Regards,
René

User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 2942
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: Lost my activation status

Post by Jay »

No, please check your login and make sure that it is correct in the Preferences panel. If you recently changed your password you will need to change it to match in Radio Toolbox.
- Jay

hdprene
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: Lost my activation status

Post by hdprene »

http://gasradio.info/rtb.jpg Made a screen dump of the message half an hour ago. But guess what? Don't know what happened but my account is green and activated again

User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 2942
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: Lost my activation status

Post by Jay »

Ah ok, it could have been an outage at the mirror closest to you. Let me know if the error returns.
- Jay

Post Reply