Cant login to toolbox

Ask questions, request features, or just complement us about our software and services.
Post Reply
leonardomta
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:17 am

Cant login to toolbox

Post by leonardomta »

Hello, i cant activate radio toolbox.

I'm getting this errors when trying:
https://prnt.sc/26y33l6
https://prnt.sc/26y340k
User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 3005
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: Cant login to toolbox

Post by Jay »

That's indicating that something is blocking or interfering with Radio Toolbox. You will need to be able to communicate with https://api.radiotoolbox.com/log
- Jay
leonardomta
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:17 am

Re: Cant login to toolbox

Post by leonardomta »

Do you have any tips on how to solve this problem? I have turned firewall offline and also tried to turn defender offline, nothing worked.
leonardomta
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:17 am

Re: Cant login to toolbox

Post by leonardomta »

Also, i can access this link using my navigator, and i get the status "200" in the page
User avatar
Jay
Will work for food (Administrator)
Posts: 3005
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2002 12:48 am
Location: Next Door
Contact:

Re: Cant login to toolbox

Post by Jay »

Unfortunately I do not, we are not seeing widespread issues related to this, so the issue likely is with your computer or with your ISP. A 400 error code indicates a bad request so something is mangling the request before it gets to our servers.
- Jay
Post Reply